HACSPA Board

Wendy Willoughby
(Vice-Chairperson)
City of Holland

Matthew VanZetten
(Treasurer)
City of Holland

Ron Hemmeke
City of Holland

Tim Hemmingway
City of Holland

Sara Giesler
(Chairperson)
Laketown Township

Darrin Duistermars
(Secretary)
Holland Township

Jack Gisinger
Park Township

Ben Farkas
HHS Athletic Director
Ex-Officio

Upcoming Board Meetings:
Thursday, September 19, 2019, at 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 17, 2019, at 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 21, 2019, at 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 19, 2019, at 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, January 16, 2020 at 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 20, 2020 at 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 19, 2020 at 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 16, 2020 at 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 21, 2020 at 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 25, 2020 at 4:00 p.m.

*Meetings are to be held on the 3rd Thursday of the month, except the 4th week of June, at 4:00 p.m. at Holland Community Aquatic Center

Email to request a copy of meeting minutes prior to 2018.


Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) Requests

A FOIA Request must be a written request. A FOIA Request form is available below. Submit the request to the Holland Community Aquatic Center office in any of these ways:

  1. Hand-deliver to the HCAC business office
  2. Mail to 550 Maple Avenue, Holland MI, 49423
  3. Email as an attachment (include “FOIA Request” in the subject line)
    info (at) hollandaquaticcenter.org
  4. FAX to (616) 393-7596

Reminder: Please read the forms below thoroughly to ensure that you understand the process for requesting information.  FOIA requests may take up to five business days to process, and an extension of five additional business days may be needed, depending on information requested.

Forms:
FOIA Summary and Procedures
FOIA Guidelines
FOIA Forms